oxhead
Like Us On Facebook
Login | Register
Search
GuildOx News

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 48

Raid Testing Schedule - July 30-312 years ago
After the weekend, we will be testing a number of raid encounters, including 25-player encounters. The testing schedule for remaining Normal modes will be somewhat accelerated, since the encounters are already familiar to many testers and we are just verifying functionality and tuning.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below for all Beta Test Realms, regardless of suggested geographical region.

Monday, July 30th
Blade Lord Ta'yak (Heart of Fear) - 10 Player Heroic
10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)

Gara'jal the Spiritbinder (Mogu'shan Vaults) - 10 Player Normal
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

Tuesday, July 31st
Stone Guard (Mogu'shan Vaults) - 25 Player Normal
10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)

Imperial Vizier Zor'lok (Heart of Fear) - 25 Player Normal
12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)

Protectors of the Endless (Terrace of Endless Spring) - 25 Player Normal
13:30 PDT (16:30 EDT, 22:30 CEST)

Feng the Accursed (Mogu'shan Vaults) - 25 Player Normal
15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 24:00 CEST)

Blade Lord Ta'yak (Heart of Fear) - 25 Player Normal
16:30 PDT (19:30 EDT, 01:30 CEST)

Tsulong (Terrace of Endless Spring) - 25 Player Normal
18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT, 03:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a beta environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session or cancel it entirely, due to bugs, builds, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.
source

Want to get into the MoP beta and test the raids? Don't forget to enter our MoP Beta Key Giveaway!
Comments




Popular Raiding and PvP Talents
Popular Raiding and PvP Glyphs
Popular Raiding and PvP Specs
Loot Rank for BiS Gear, Gemming, Reforging

Latest News (all news)
Hiding Alts
Exciting Times Ahead for GuildOx!
GuildOx Has a New Owner
Warlords of Draenor Announced
Farewell GuildOx Fans


Premium Guilds Recruiting
Zen
Nagrand-US
T16H 8/14
QQ Heres a Tissue
Area 52-US
T16H 8/14
Draconic Savant
Korgath-US
T16H 14/14
Death Penalty
Mal'Ganis-US
T16 14/14
Khaos
Silvermoon-US
T16H 4/14
RA
Alleria-EU
T16H 9/14
Lawless Era
Magtheridon-EU
T16H 12/14
Ten Angry Nerds
Kel'Thuzad-US
T16H 11/14
KoT
Lightbringer-US
T16H 5/14
Cobra Kai
Defias Brotherhood-EU
T16H 5/14

WoW Guild Stats
Live Guilds351867
Ranked Raiding Guilds45553
Active Raiding Guilds16503

Featured Articles
GuildOx Ranks Achievements and Titles
GuildOx Adds Popular Glyphs
GuildOx Debuts Spec Tracking
GuildOx Adds Alt Detection
Blizzard's Top WoW Fansites feat. GuildOx
Top Ten WoW Security Steps

© Copyright GuildOx 2013 | Privacy